Group Profile


CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

The Group has formed a production pattern of graphite mining and selection deep whole industry chain products, and is a graphite products processing and manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales.

China Graphite Group Co., Ltd. was established in 2021. The group has jurisdiction over Heilongjiang Baoquanling Agricultural Reclamation Yixiang Graphite Co., Ltd. and Heilongjiang Baoquanling Agricultural Reclamation Yixiang New Energy Materials Co., Ltd. Yixiang Graphite Co., Ltd. was founded in 1999 and was restructured from a state-owned enterprise. Its predecessor was Jixi Yixiang Graphite Co., Ltd., which was settled in Luobei County in 2005 and put into operation in 2006. After years of technological innovation and transformation, it has now formed a beneficiation production line with an annual output of 100000 tons of graphite concentrate. Heilongjiang Baoquanling Nongken Yixiang New Energy Material Co., Ltd. was established in 2011 and put into operation in 2012, in April 2019, Yanjun Farm in Luobei County obtained the mining right of the seventeenth company Beishan graphite mine. The Group has formed a production pattern of graphite mining and selection deep whole industry chain products, and is a graphite products processing and manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. The group has successively cooperated with Heilongjiang University of Science and Technology, Beijing Mining and Metallurgical Technology Group Co., Ltd. and other domestic institutions and scientific research institutes to develop new natural graphite lithium-ion battery anode materials and extend the graphite industry chain.       

Yixiang Graphite and Yixiang New Energy, a subsidiary of the Group, have been awarded the title of "High-tech Enterprise", "Specialized and Special New" Enterprise "and" Enterprise Technology Center "at the provincial level. Yixiang New Energy has also been awarded the title of" Small Giant "Enterprise and Provincial Engineering Technology Research Center. At present, the Group has been granted 6 invention patents and 85 utility model patents. Independent research and development of SG10-TD, SG9-TD and other products, to fill the gap in the field of small particles of domestic spherical graphite products.

China Graphite Group, jointly established by Yixiang Graphite Co., Ltd. and Yixiang New Energy Materials Co., Ltd., was successfully listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on July 18, 2022 with a stock code of 02237. It became the first private listed enterprise in Hegang City and achieved a breakthrough of zero listed enterprises in Hegang City.

 

2021 year

Establishment time

10000 ton

Spherical graphite production line

10 10000 ton

Graphite powder beneficiation production line

Development process

HISTORY

1999

Yixiang Graphite Co., Ltd. was founded in 1999 and is a state-owned enterprise. Its predecessor is Jixi Yixiang Graphite Co., Ltd. It was settled in Luobei County in 2005 and put into production in 2006. After years of technological innovation and technological transformation, it has now formed an annual output of 100000 tons of graphite concentrate beneficiation production line;

2011

In 2011, Heilongjiang Baoquanling Agricultural Reclamation Yixiang New Energy Materials Co., Ltd. was established and put into production in 2012. After years of research and development and process innovation, it has now formed an annual output of 10000 tons of spherical graphite production line.

2019

In April 2019, Yanjun Farm in Luobei County obtained the mining right of the seventeenth company Beishan graphite mine.

2021

In 2021, the group was established. China Graphite Group, jointly established by Yixiang Graphite Co., Ltd. and Yixiang New Energy Materials Co., Ltd., was successfully listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on July 18, 2022 with a stock code of 02237. It became the first private listed enterprise in Hegang City and achieved a breakthrough of zero listed enterprises in Hegang City.

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

Qualification Honor

HONORS

Quality Management

Occupational Health

Energy management system

Environmental Management

New energy SMEs

New energy intellectual property

集团简介


中国石墨集团有限公司

集团已形成石墨采选深全产业链产品生产格局,是集研发、生产和销售为一体石墨制品加工制造企业。

       中国石墨集团有限公司成立于2021年,集团下辖黑龙江省宝泉岭农垦溢祥石墨有限公司和黑龙江省宝泉岭农垦溢祥新能源材料有限公司。溢祥石墨有限公司始建于1999年,属于国有企业改制而来,它的前身是鸡西市溢祥石墨有限公司,2005年落户萝北县,2006年投产,经过多年技术创新和技术改造,现已形成年产10万吨石墨精粉选矿生产线;2011年成立了黑龙江省宝泉岭农垦溢祥新能源材料有限公司,2012年投产,经过多年的研发和工艺创新,现已形成年产10000吨球形石墨生产线,2019年4月取得萝北县延军农场十七连北山石墨矿采矿权。集团已形成石墨采选深全产业链产品生产格局,是集研发、生产和销售为一体石墨制品加工制造企业。集团先后与黑龙江科技大学、北京矿冶科技集团有限公司等国内院校及科研院所开展合作,研发天然石墨锂离子电池负极材料新产品,延长石墨产业链条。       

       集团下属溢祥石墨与溢祥新能源先后获评“高新技术企业”、省级“专精特新”企业、省级“企业技术中心”,溢祥新能源更是荣获专精特新“小巨人”企业称号和省工程技术研究中心。目前,集团已获授权发明专利6项,实用新型专利85项。自主研发的SG10-TD、SG9-TD等产品,填补了国内球形石墨产品小颗粒领域的空白。

由溢祥石墨有限公司和溢祥新能源材料有限公司共同组建的中国石墨集团,于2022年7月18日成功在香港联交所主板挂牌上市,股票代码02237。成为鹤岗市首家民营上市企业,实现了鹤岗市上市企业零的突破。

       

2021

集团成立时间

10000

球形石墨生产线

10 万吨

石墨精粉选矿生产线

发展历程

HISTORY

1999年

溢祥石墨有限公司始建于1999年,属于国有企业改制而来,它的前身是鸡西市溢祥石墨有限公司。2005年落户萝北县,2006年投产,经过多年技术创新和技术改造,现已形成年产10万吨石墨精粉选矿生产线;

2011年

2011年成立了黑龙江省宝泉岭农垦溢祥新能源材料有限公司,2012年投产,经过多年的研发和工艺创新,现已形成年产10000吨球形石墨生产线。

2019年

2019年4月取得萝北县延军农场十七连北山石墨矿采矿权。

2021年

2021年,集团成立,由溢祥石墨有限公司和溢祥新能源材料有限公司共同组建的中国石墨集团,于2022年7月18日成功在香港联交所主板挂牌上市,股票代码02237。成为鹤岗市首家民营上市企业,实现了鹤岗市上市企业零的突破。

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

CHINA GRAPHITE GROUP LIMITED

资质荣誉

HONORS

质量管理

职业健康

能源管理体系

环境管理

新能源中小企业

新能源知识产权